Trustees & Board of Directors


Mamie Garcia, Trustee Chair

Adrian A. Montenegro, Assistant Trustee 

Board of Directors

Cj Ortiz-Alves, President

Cheryl Barboza, Treasurer 

Carlos Hinojosa, Secretary

Patricia Montenegro, Director


Mamie Garcia, Financial

Cj Ortiz-Alves, Special Events

Elizabeth Robinson, Web Committee

Carlos Hinojosa, Media


Honorary Sponsors


Nicolas A. Medina, Public and Government Affairs Manager of ExxonMobil Pipeline Company is an honorary sponsor for 2021.

TSM-Logo-FINAL-med-notaglineElizabeth Robinson, CEO, Turningstones Media, is a SMOM Sponsor and contributes her web services and expertise to help the society further their mission with new media and marketing, as well as technological training and education in the community.


2019-2020 Proud Sponsors


Jeff P. Collins, Executive Vice President of Public Infrastructure of LJA Engineering, is a proud Royale Sponsor of the 2019 and 2020 Casino Night Fundraiser.

David Hamilton, Chief Executive Officer of Binkley & Barfield Consulting Engineers is a proud High Roller Sponsor of the 2019 and 2020 Casino Night Fundraiser.